General

The Journey Begins

They say the journey begins with the first step. I disagree. The journey begins with the dream, the idea, the vision. I have been playing with manifesting for a while and I decided it was time to blog about some of my progress. Really, this is more of a journal idea for me and if it inspires you, I’m super excited. I do have a blog that I intend inspiration that you are welcome to check out. SoulShineEvents.com

I have a program that I walk people through. What kind of coach/healer would I be if I didn’t do my own work? 🙂 It’s a three-piece program that I’ll explain a little about now.

The first piece is a Soul Proclamation. It’s basically a vision that you write from your soul. You write about what you want to manifest. We do this in 9 different areas and a bonus area called “My Ideal Day.” These wonderful words are recorded in your own voice and we add powerful music so you can listen to it every day. This is one of my favorite ways to manifest. I use a creation board, visualizing, and a couple of other tools but Soul Proclamations are my favorites!

The second piece is a Sou Home Map. This map helps us focus on cleaning, decluttering, and organizing in our homes. Our goal is to clean the energy of our home up so that we can manifesting with ease. It’s similar to Feng Shui but it’s a lot more intuitive and the map is different. I started a couple of months ago. It’s been amazing to have my home feel better and to see how it’s supporting my manifesting efforts. 🙂

The last piece is energy healing. I am a healer by trade. It is one of my favorite things to do. I heal the energy of homes, removing residual energy from the past as well as many other things that show up in a home/building. I also do ancestral healing so that the souls can move on and their energy can move out of us. It’s amazing what gets passed down the gene pool along with those baby blues. My favorite part is the soul healing I do with an individual. Sometimes it’s inner child work and sometimes it’s ancient energy which is so fun to clean up. I just love what I do.

With these three components, we are able to unlock the path to some powerful miracles. I am so in love with the life I am creating. It’s especially fun to see what shows up to support me. For instance, one of the things I am manifesting is “butt-length curly hair.” Today, while searching for something else, I came across a long hair forum! How cool is that? Things, opportunities, information just show up and it’s my job to act on what comes my way.

I’ll tell you now, I don’t know how often I’ll post. I have a few posts coming (well at least one other) tonight as I start this. Some weeks, I might post a lot. Other weeks, I may not post at all. All in all, I hope you find something in your efforts to read to inspire you.

Much love to you,

Michele

 

Leave a comment