General

Marketing… Me?

As a part of my manifesting journey, I am addressing multiple areas of life. One area is personal development and growth or education.

It’s really fun to set an intention like “learn the marketing style that is right for me.”

What happens when I set an intention? Things start lining up. It’s really quite miraculous and fun!

I ended up in a trade with a business strategist that also recognizes the energetic aspects. That was cool and I learned a bit about marketing from him. I had some other information come into my awareness about how I can best market aligned with my own self.

My favorite part and why I am writing this blog is the most recent thing I learned about marketing. Some tips to get myself into the right energy no matter what strategy I use. After all, it’s the energy that attracts things.

Some people might consider this coincidence. For me, it’s exactly what I asked for. Perfect timing of things happens when we set clear intentions. The right people, the right information, the right timing… it just shows up when it needs to.

Life is great! How does it get better than this?

Big hugs!

Michele the Miracle Maker

Leave a comment